TRI-W GLOBAL INC.  © 2021

Craig Gifford

Gulf Coast Regional Sales Manager

(570) 422-4752

Email: cgifford@tri-w.com 

Location: Texas/Louisiana/Mississippi

Specialty: Well Testing, Flowback.

Yasamine Penn

Sr. Account Manager

(318) 840-4774

​Email: yasamine.penn@tri-w.com

​​Location: East Texas/North Louisiana

Specialty: Midstream, Production and Flowback Equipment

Brantsen Castloo

Sr. Account Manager

(903) 738-6390

Email: bcastloo@tri-w.com

​Location: Texas/Louisiana

Specialty:​ Production, Completion, Flowback and Measurement.

Charles Jennings

Sr. Account Manager

(903) 316-4567

Email: cjennings@tri-w.com

Location: United States; Global

Specialty: Surface, Wellhead, and Frac Equipment.

About Us:

TRI-W GLOBAL, INC.

Bert Nease

Director of Sales

(304) 216-8850

Email: bnease@tri-w.com​

Location: West Virginia, Ohio, Pennsylvania

Specialty: Production and Midstream Equipment.

Jessica Kimbrell

Sr. Account Manager

(903) 330-8596

​Email: jessica.kimbrell@tri-w.com

​​Location: East/South Texas

Specialty: Recert & Repair, Production Equipment

Our Sales Team:

Bryan Brown

West Texas Regional Sales Manager

(254) 433-6800

​Email: bbrown@tri-w.com

​​Location: Texas/New Mexico

Specialty: Recert & Repair, 6A & 6D

     (903) 758-0800
2120 East Loop 281, Longview, TX. 75605 US

Since the beginning, Tri-W Global has strived to provide quality equipment and service to our customers. Our team has grown significantly over the past few years and we are proud to offer well over 200 years of cumulative experience in the Upstream, Midstream and Downstream markets. Our Longview facility is fully equipped with certified welders, overhead cranes, and sub-arc welding equipment and we have a team of engineers and draftsmen on hand to design and configure to your specification. 

body { min-height: 100vh; max-width: 400px; background-color: papayawhip; margin: 0 auto; }