Eric Aaron

Estimating / Project Management

eaaron@tri-w.com

‚Äč903-758-0800

Michael Moulton

Sales Associate

mmoulton@tri-w.com

903-291-7186

Charlie Jennings

Director of Sales and Marketing

cjennings@tri-w.com

903-316-4567

Rachel Long

Executive Account Manager

rlong@tri-w.com

346-763-8623


R E Q U E S T    Q U O T E  

                                             1-903-758-0800  /  1-800-498-8568

2120 East Loop 281 LONGVIEW TX. 75605 US  

Craig Gifford

Account Manager

cgifford@tri-w.com

570-412-4753

Brantsen Castloo

Sr. Account Manager

Haynesville / Cotton Valley  

bcastloo@tri-w.com

903-738-6390

Bert Nease

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

bnease@tri-w.com

304-216-8850